Engoshura Primary School

B.O.M Members

  • Mr Jacob Ngari
  • Mrs Roselyne Simiyu
  • Mrs Priscillah Mwangi
  • Mr James Wekesa
  • Mrs Philis Wanjiku
  • Mrs Mary Wairimu

Related pages

Article Guide | Journalism Policy All Rights Reserved. Copyright © Engoshura Primary School 2022. Powered by Elimu Holdings .

Terms | Privacy


Please pick the category that fits you best